CW WEBINARS

View on-demand webinars that cover topics including materials, equipment, processes and technologies important to success in today's composites marketplace.

Register for upcoming Online Webinars. You can also view past events from our Webinar Archive.

Upcoming Webinars

You may need to install the GoToMeeting Codec for Windows Media Player to watch recorded webinars.

February 27

March 13

March 29

Past Webinars

Enhancing Composite Fire Protection Using Advanced Nonwovens
Originally presented: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Design and Simulation of High Performance Composite Aerostructures
Originally presented: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Material Characterization Along the CFRP Manufacturing Process
Originally presented: Thursday, November 30, 2017

New Entrants in Aerospace: Composites as the Deciding Factor
Originally presented: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Use of Composite Materials in Organic Architecture
Originally presented: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Industrial Computed Tomography for Composites
Originally presented: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Composites Optimization of a Foiling C-Class Catamaran
Originally presented: Thursday, September 28, 2017

How to Produce Affordable Carbon Fiber Automotive Parts
Originally presented: Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Exploring Current Composite Trends with Teesside University
Originally presented: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Lightweight Composite Design with Automated Layup Manufacturing
Originally presented: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Improving Cosmetics in Closed Mold Applications
Originally presented: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Additive Manufacturing for Composite Tooling
Originally presented: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Challenges of Composites and Multi-Material Joining
Originally presented: Thursday, June 08, 2017

Solutions for Composite Aerostructure Development Challenges
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Higher performance in composite manufacturing with laser projection
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Efficient Development Processes for Composites in Space Applications
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Roadmap to Automated Composites Manufacturing
Originally presented: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Troubleshooting Common Gel Coat Application Issues
Originally presented: Tuesday, March 14, 2017

A Complete Design Analysis and Manufacturing Composite Solution
Originally presented: Wednesday, March 01, 2017