CW WEBINARS

Metalworking Webinars

View on-demand webinars that cover topics including materials, equipment, processes and technologies important to success in today's composites marketplace.

Register for upcoming Online Webinars. You can also view past events from our Webinar Archive.

Upcoming Webinars

You may need to install the GoToMeeting Codec for Windows Media Player to watch recorded webinars.

June 4

Questions about webinars listed here? Reach out to gbm.webinars@gardnerweb.com

Past Webinars

Tool Design for Complex Composite Manufacturing
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Supply Chain Lessons from COVID-19: How to Get Started with TCO
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Improved Wind Blade Layup Process Using Laser Projection
Originally presented: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Supply Chain Lessons from COVID-19: For OEMs
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Supply Chain Lessons from COVID-19
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

How to Control Trace Contaminants to Prevent Composite Bond Failure
Originally presented: Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Next Gen Wind Energy: Production and Repair for the Decade Ahead
Originally presented: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Flexible Aerospace Manufacturing using Laser Projection
Originally presented: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Improving Composite Fracture Toughness using TFP Nonwovens
Originally presented: Thursday, February 13, 2020

Additive Manufacturing of Advanced Composite Structures
Originally presented: Thursday, February 6, 2020

How to 3D Print Molds and Patterns for Composite Part Manufacturing
Originally presented: Monday, November 18, 2019

Advances in Tooling Technology: The Foundation to Quality Part Production
Originally presented: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Fundamentals of Fiber Sizing and Emerging Trends and Solutions
Originally presented: Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Advanced Heating Solutions for Composite Processing and Repair
Originally presented: Monday, October 28, 2019

Composites and Graphene: Stronger Together
Originally presented: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Industrial Carbon Fiber: Taking Thermoplastic Applications to New Heights
Originally presented: Thursday, September 19, 2019

Radiant Heating Options for Composite Materials
Originally presented: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Insights into Aerospace Business Activity
Originally presented: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Utilizing a Digital Twin to Optimize AFP and ATL Processes
Originally presented: Tuesday, September 10, 2019