CW WEBINARS

View on-demand webinars that cover topics including 3D printing, machine monitoring technology, tool shop optimization and CAM's impact on profitability.

Register for upcoming Online Webinars. You can also view past events from our Webinar Archive.

Upcoming Webinars

You may need to install the GoToMeeting Codec for Windows Media Player to watch recorded webinars.

August 30

September 5

September 20

September 27

September 28

October 12

December 6

Past Webinars

Going, Going, Gone: Cleaning Tooling of Contaminants with Recycled Dry Ice
Originally presented: Thursday, August 17, 2017 2:00 PM

Lightweight Composite Design with Automated Layup Manufacturing
Originally presented: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:00 AM

Improving Cosmetics in Closed Mold Applications
Originally presented: Thursday, July 13, 2017 2:00 PM

Additive Manufacturing for Composite Tooling
Originally presented: Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:00 PM

Renault Sport Formula One Team: Pushing the Engineering Limits with Composites
Originally presented: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2:00 PM

Challenges of Composites and Multi-Material Joining
Originally presented: Thursday, June 08, 2017 12:00 PM

Solutions for Composite Aerostructure Development Challenges
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 2:00 PM

Higher performance in composite manufacturing with laser projection
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 PM

Efficient Development Processes for Composites in Space Applications
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Roadmap to Automated Composites Manufacturing
Originally presented: Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:00 PM

Tackling Automotive Industry Challenges with Specialized Software Solutions
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:00 PM

Troubleshooting Common Gel Coat Application Issues
Originally presented: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2:00 PM

A Complete Design Analysis and Manufacturing Composite Solution
Originally presented: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 2:00 PM

Digitalization of Composite Aeroengine Development
Originally presented: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 PM

Design of Modern Composites Aerospace Structures
Originally presented: Thursday, November 17, 2016 2:00 PM

Collaborative Composite Aerostructure Development
Originally presented: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:00 PM

Composite Lightweighting with Confidence
Originally presented: Wednesday, November 09, 2016 1:00 PM

Industrial Computed Tomography for Composites
Originally presented: Tuesday, November 08, 2016 2:00 PM

The Impact of the “Future Car” on Engineering Software
Originally presented: Wednesday, October 12, 2016 2:00 PM

Aerospace Composites in the More For Less Era
Originally presented: Friday, October 07, 2016 2:00 PM

Scott Bader’s High Performance Matched Tooling Range
Originally presented: Tuesday, September 06, 2016 12:00 PM