CW WEBINARS

View on-demand webinars that cover topics including 3D printing, machine monitoring technology, tool shop optimization and CAM's impact on profitability.

Register for upcoming Online Webinars. You can also view past events from our Webinar Archive.

Upcoming Webinars

You may need to install the GoToMeeting Codec for Windows Media Player to watch recorded webinars.

May 10

May 24

Past Webinars

Efficient Development Processes for Composites in Space Applications
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:00 PM

Roadmap to Automated Composites Manufacturing
Originally presented: Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:00 PM

Tackling Automotive Industry Challenges with Specialized Software Solutions
Originally presented: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:00 PM

Troubleshooting Common Gel Coat Application Issues
Originally presented: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2:00 PM

A Complete Design Analysis and Manufacturing Composite Solution
Originally presented: Wednesday, March 01, 2017 2:00 PM

Digitalization of Composite Aeroengine Development
Originally presented: Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 PM

Design of Modern Composites Aerospace Structures
Originally presented: Thursday, November 17, 2016 2:00 PM

Collaborative Composite Aerostructure Development
Originally presented: Wednesday, November 16, 2016 2:00 PM

Composite Lightweighting with Confidence
Originally presented: Wednesday, November 09, 2016 1:00 PM

Industrial Computed Tomography for Composites
Originally presented: Tuesday, November 08, 2016 2:00 PM

The Impact of the “Future Car” on Engineering Software
Originally presented: Wednesday, October 12, 2016 2:00 PM

Aerospace Composites in the More For Less Era
Originally presented: Friday, October 07, 2016 2:00 PM

Scott Bader’s High Performance Matched Tooling Range
Originally presented: Tuesday, September 06, 2016 12:00 PM

Now You See It – Now You Don’t, The Magic of Dry Ice in Composites
Originally presented: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 2:00 PM

New Developments for Mass Production of Epoxy Automotive Composites
Originally presented: Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:00 PM

Choosing Core Materials for Aerospace Applications
Originally presented: Tuesday, June 21, 2016 2:00 PM

Value of Composite Engineering Software in Manufacturing
Originally presented: Wednesday, May 11, 2016 2:00 PM