AMT - The Association for Manufacturing Technology

7901 Jones Branch Dr., Ste. 900
McLean, VA 22102-4206 US
(703) 893-2900 Toll Free: (800) 524-0475 Fax: (703) 893-1151
E-mail: AMT@AMTonline.org
Web site: www.amtonline.org
President: Douglas K. Woods, dwoods@AMTonline.org
Director – Business Solutions: Jeffery H. Traver, vice president, jtraver@AMTonline.org
Chief Financial Officer: Rebecca Stahl, bstahl@AMTonline.org
Exhibitions & Business Development: Peter R. Eelman, vice president, tpeelman@AMTonline.org
Global Services: Edward Christopher, vice president, echristopher@AMTonline.org
Industry Engagement: Christine T. Rasul, vice president, crasul@AMTonline.org
Manufacturing Technology: Tim Shinbara, vice president, tshinbara@AMTonline.org
Marketing & Communications: Amber Thomas, vice president, athomas@AMTonline.org
Member Services: Steve Lesnewich, vice president, slesnewich@AMTonline.org
Business Intelligence Group: Ian Stringer, director, istringer@AMTonline.org
Smartforce Development: Greg Jones, vice president, gjones@AMTonline.org
Strategic Analytics: Patrick W. McGibbon, vice president, pmcgibbon@AMTonline.org
Overall purpose: Founded in 1902, AMT represents and promotes US-based manufacturing technology and its members — those who design, build, sell and service the continuously evolving technology that lies at the heart of manufacturing.
Regional/national meetings/events: AMT owns and manages IMTS - The International Manufacturing Technology Show, the premier manufacturing technology event in North America.